1. Dismiss Notice
  2. OPFC

Are you an artist that loves One Piece? Join the OP Fanart Contest in the Ohara Library!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice
  4. GN

Come join the Football/Soccer Women's World Cup and Copa America predicting competitions.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Dismiss Notice

6. Come enter in the KCC Cooking Contest -- Drinks!
    Dismiss Notice

A Circle of Blood - One shot - Slight Spoilers

Discussion in 'Naruto Fanworks' started by Ejunknown, May 28, 2007.

1. Ejunknown New Member

Rating is teen for slight gore. You have been warned.

...It is also, kinda... disturbing. Sorry. o_____o

XD;; I've only just joined these forums, and this is my first attempt at naruto fanfiction. Also my first story I've written in about half a year. It contains slight spoilers for those of you who haven't read the naruto manga chapter 323, though we haven't met the character yet in the show. Plus you might not connect the dots about what the spoiler is. XD This is a one shot based on the past of Hidan, a character in Naruto. My original plot, my version. In Naruto, they tell us none of his history.

The crackle of thunder echoed around the room, the residue flash glinting dully off the shimmer of metal all around. Quiet followed, the deep sigh of a last breath slowly fading into nothing. Another flash revealed the litter of bodies scattering the floor. No more sound. The silence of the dead.