1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice

A nice refreshing thread title.

Discussion in 'Academy Registration' started by Narayan, Nov 13, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Narayan

Hey everyone. I'm Narayan (the name taken from a Prodigy song - I chose not to investigate further), for those that see me around on threads, you're welcome to call me Nate, because that's my name. :D

I'm studying Computer Games Technology at University - right know we're coding Playstation 2 games. Granted, that'll be old news with the new consoles coming out, but it's still good. As a computing student at my university, it was immediately assumed that I watch anime. I don't. The group of friends I had (most of whom I met through playing DDR) suggested I watched Naruto. Reluctantly, I watched, and willingly, I watched some more, and more. I want to watch them all again, actually.

I'm waffling. This is just a post to say hi. This is the first time I've joined a forum / community for something I like (usually I'm happy to like it and keep my mouth shut). Hopefully I'll be of good help to those that need it, good entertainment to people that need to smile and good company for you all.

Tags:
  2. Last of the Uchihas

You don't have to apologize for your Itachi sig, its people that must bow down before it. :p

3. TsunadeChic

And the Itachi sig is awesome! He's one of my favorite characters. Have fun here, post lots, and cause as much trouble as possible ^_~ Just enjoy it!

4. jkingler

That's pretty cool that you code for games. Making games would be an awesome job if you had major creative input!

I hope I don't presume too much by asking, but if you could design a game exactly the way you wanted, what would it be like?