1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice

Beta Readers Thread.

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by Vegeta, Sep 29, 2005.

1. Vegeta

Want to search for a Beta Reader for your fic? Post here and someone might be able to help.

Now, I can beta a few fics from time to time if it is needed.

Tags:
  2. Zen_Monk

3. Vegeta

Someone who reads your fan fiction before you post it, they edit out mistakes.

So basically, an editor.

4. Bcaseb

I need someone to beta my fic. Its an AU fic I think. Its my first Fan Fic. rated pg-13 for violence later. I only have the first chapter int the beta stages right now. still editing it myself a little bit. If anyone wants to try beta reading it just email me or post here i guess. my email is

5. KitadeRendan

I'll Beta read anything at any rating, and I'm an author myself... pm me if you'd like me to help...

6. Kitty

PM me if you'd like me to Beta for you. I've never done it before but I suspect I'll be good at it.

7. Airi-chan

Hi, I am in need of a beta reader for my fanfic. Please PM me if you would like to be my beta reader. Thank-you.:)

8. Hokage Naruto

I guess, I can help out. I have read a few decent fanfics and can give some insightful advice. Just PM a link to the thread of your fanfic, and I'll swing by under 24 hours and have some thoughts.

9. seilif

Hey Guys! I was wondering if there's someone out there who knows Japanese that would be wanting to beta for me. I'm just starting to write the story, but there are some original jutsus that I'd like to use and I would like to get them spelled and used correctly in a sentence.

If there's anyone out there, then just pm me.

Also, I'd like a second and/or maybe a third beta for feedbacks.

-seilif

10. Takamichi

Hey is anyone still avalible to beta? Most of the replys are kind of old is why I ask.