1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice

Death & Naruto

Discussion in 'Konoha TV' started by hinata_lover, Nov 17, 2005.

1. hinata_lover

I am really new to the series but have watched all the episodes but I don't think I remember naruto ever killing anyone.

in the episode leading up to 19 with zabuza... zabuza tells kakashi that they are not true ninja because they have not had the exprience of killing somone yet and kakashi agrees that they are not ready for that kind of battle.

But if thats true I have not seen them kill anyone yet... in the recent rescue arc choiji, neji both killed thier oponents almost killing themselves in the process the sand people arrived and killed the other two... but I dont remember a single episode where naruto sakura or sauske killed an opponent.

Anyone else remember a specific incident that I may have forgot?

Tags:
  2. krescentwolf

No.... Naruto doesn't officially kill anyone...There are many people who are grumbling over the fact that there isn't enough death in Naruto (Ya sadistic people you....)

I suppose the sound four could be techically counted as killed by our friendly Sasuke-rescuing team....of course until a 'hero' dies or Naruto brutally Rasengans someone in the mouth... I don't think people will ever stop complaining about it ^_^;

3. hinata_lover

I am not complaining at all... just curious in early episodes it was treated as they will never truely be able to do higher rank missions until they can accept the idea of taking a life. I would see it as a turning point for them in character development to becoming more serious about being ninja.