1. Ohara Library Banner Contest

    The Beasts Pirates demand your services.
    Join the OL Banner Contest!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

    Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Winter is coming one last time...

    Dismiss Notice
  4. Come enter in the KCC Cooking Contest!

    Dismiss Notice
  5. Some Pokémon went missing during Easter time. Please, help us to solve this case. Check Detective Pikachu and the Eggstravaganza Case.

    Dismiss Notice
  6. The Anime Awards of 2018 have started! Click here to see the post!

    Dismiss Notice

I cant add any new images to my sig =/

Discussion in 'Konoha Recycling Heap' started by Roy, Oct 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roy I'm with <b><font color="#ff6600">COCO</font></b>

    Messages:
    50,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    evry time I try adding something new it says BB code eror or something like that :scry

    can someone help me?
     
    Tags:
  2. Taxman Rail Tracer Supporting Staff

    Messages:
    46,070
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    944
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    you are only allowed 6 images in your sig...which you already have

    and your sig is huge...O__O
     
  3. Chamcham Trigger 光翼型近接支援残酷戦闘機“エヴァッカニア・ドゥーム

    Messages:
    54,195
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    1,657
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2005
    56k users RUUNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
    Run for your lives :bees
     
  4. Roy I'm with <b><font color="#ff6600">COCO</font></b>

    Messages:
    50,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    no I know that o_O

    but if I try replacing a image it still wont let me... and it's the same with the text I cant add any new text to my sig >.>
     
  5. Yaminake *Hugs all baddies*

    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2006
    Delete everything from your sig, click ok to edit. and then add the new images you want? O.o
     
  6. Roy I'm with <b><font color="#ff6600">COCO</font></b>

    Messages:
    50,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    I dont want any new images except for one but after I replace it I put preview sig and thats when it says BB code error ><
     
  7. Oskar von Reuental ?ロ?

    Messages:
    4,168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    311
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2005
    Man, just get rid of that soul-eating sig. It's fucking hueg. O_O
     
  8. Taxman Rail Tracer Supporting Staff

    Messages:
    46,070
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    944
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    is the image you want bigger than the one you are replacing?
     
  9. Roy I'm with <b><font color="#ff6600">COCO</font></b>

    Messages:
    50,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    im editing my sig right now and after taking out almost evrything I was able to add my new image...

    it said BB code size value eror...
     
  10. Taxman Rail Tracer Supporting Staff

    Messages:
    46,070
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    944
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    which basically means that you finally met the overall sig limit that vB has or something along those lines....:oh

    your sig could have easily taken up three computer screens....that's huge.
     
  11. Roy I'm with <b><font color="#ff6600">COCO</font></b>

    Messages:
    50,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    oh so thats why...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...