1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

3. Voting is open in the KCC Haiku Contest!
    Entries can be found here.
    The poll closes on August 24th at 2:59pm UTC.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. img
    Dragon Ball Drawing Contest: Black & White Edition.
    Deadline is on August 30th at 11pm UTC
    Dismiss Notice

Itachi CANT have been purely self taught

Discussion in 'Konoha Library Archives' started by fungus, Sep 26, 2006.

1. fungus

I'm thinking Itachi surely must have had some sensei who taught him the tricks of the trade. Like even the legendary Orochimaru, had someone that taught him shit. Itachi seems be pretty much self taught, but I find this hard to believe, coz even Orochimaru fears Itachi. Well if he was self taught, then he must have absorbed 100 billion jutsus while he was in ANBU, and done shit load of missions with the Sharingan activated. Still, to be classified as a "Legendary" ninja you need a "lengendary" master. Even Yodaime had someone supreme like Jiraiya teaching him. And like wise Naruto has Yamatto + kakashi and entire konoha feeding knowledge.

So where did Itachi get all this wealth of jutsu and become so smart so fast. Maybe Mandara? Maybe AL? or Maybe Danzou taught him.... what do u fink:mad

Tags:
  2. The Pink Ninja

He was taught like a regular ninja in the academy and by his Jonin sensai and his ANBU captain and his father and clanmates and whoever else teaches ninja in Konoha.

He just learned really fast and really well. That's why he's a prodigy genius ninja. The MS like most super moves was self taught with only the scrolls from the hidden shrine.

3. fungus