1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice

My Deepest Darkest Secret by DarkDemonicSecrets

Discussion in 'Naruto Fanworks' started by DarkDemonicSecrets, Oct 25, 2006.

1. DarkDemonicSecrets

Hello, my name is Serena Drystilia. I am American and just to warn you I don’t know a whole lot of Japanese so I’ll be sticking to English when it comes to naming attacks and such. This is my first time writing a Naruto fanfiction. Ever. So please go easy on me. Hopefully everyone on here has read the rules to this website so I will not bother in posting them.

This story stars mostly in the point of view of a 13 year old girl named Serena Drystilia (yes me). I know that each shinobi in the Hidden-Leaf Village consists of a three-man team; but lets just pretend in our minds that Serena transferred to the Hidden-Leaf Village from the Village of the Sound and joined the Shinobi Team #7 the day the teams got put together, whom we all know consists of Naruto Uzimaki, Sasuke Uchiha, Sakura Haruno, and the team’s sensei Kakashi. My mind is a little foggy of all that happened in each episode (it’s been a while since they’ve shown a marathon over here) but I will try to be accurate in each and start from Episode 3 where everybody meets each other and teams get formed. I will also be putting a little variations of my own in each one, so my character can be included. Of course there’s going to be prologue and then the story will skip straight into Episode 3 since we all know what happened in Episode 1 and 2 and continue on until Episode 55 for that’s as far as my time zone as gotten and then I continue off going on with my own version.