1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Forum Skin Contest:

Let us know if you’re participating or would like to participate in a forum wide skin contest. If so, please give us your opinions here.

Dismiss Notice

Naruto-Shangrila

Discussion in 'Naruto Fanworks' started by Yorae, Jan 16, 2005.

1. Yorae Member

Hi~~

So I get up this morning and check NarutoFan and what do you know? My AMV turns out first place! Yay~~~

Anyways, here is the link for the AMV in case you wanna check it out. Please leave me a review about what I should/shouldn't have done in the AMV, since I am still learning ^^

K, thanks~

Darkness Over Light, The Other Side of Me

Tags:
  2. Imaginary New Member

Congrats. This one should be pretty good, since it won...

3. Mithrandil -|IFK Kyokushinkai Blackbelt|-

Congratulations on your victory, and for a great amv. I've seen a lot of naruto amvs, and they tend to become full of clich?s (spelling?). This one was surprisingly well-done (not that i doubt your amv skills) and had a catchy tune. Best Naruto AMV I've seen in a loooong time, and IMO it should be close to the top on Animemuscivideos.org top 10% list pretty soon. 10/10

4. Yorae Member

Thank you very much for your encouraging words, Mithrandil! For someone to call one of my AMVs "one of the best Naruto AMVs" he's watched is something I never ever dreamt of hearing. I am so happy that you liked it ^_^

5. Newbar New Member

HI, I'm the second winner of AMV Contest. I have just seen your AMV, and my conclusion is.. you deserve to be the winner. Congratulations ^^

See ya

6. Yorae Member

Thanks! ^^

I look forward to seeing your AMV, Newbar! Do you have it uploaded anywhere else?

7. Newbar New Member