1. Come enter in the KCC Pet Photo Contest!

Dismiss Notice
  2. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We are pleased to invite you to participate in the Naruto Battledome Banner Contest.

Dismiss Notice

the way things could end

Discussion in 'Konoha Library Archives' started by z3r0p3n5, Oct 16, 2006.

1. z3r0p3n5 New Member

im a noob, yes i know. but i think that since its been probably 2 months since part 2 started, that means that there are 4 months left until akatsuki tries to get naruto and oro switches bodies with sasuke. that means that soon enough, everything should wrap up within 100 or so chapters. the members will be shown, the rookie nine and those other 3, along with the sand siblings, will have their fighting debut against akatsuki, and there will be fights everywhere. all the members full abilities, origins, and motives will be revealed. naruto's jutsu will finish. as the manga is going right now, its suckish because its starting to work up to the climax, which is the switch with oro and the big fight with akatsuki. flame away...

Tags:
  2. Euraj Rise of the King

Yeah...