1. Welcome to the forums! Take a second to look at our Beginner's Guide. It contains the information necessary for you to have an easier experience here.

Thanks and have fun. -NF staff
    Dismiss Notice
  2. GN

Come join the Football/Soccer Women's World Cup and Copa America predicting competitions.
    Dismiss Notice

3. Voting for the Contest Central Drawing Contest is live!
    Entries can be found here and the voting threads can be found here and here.
    Voting ends on Sunday, June the 30th!
    Dismiss Notice

4. Come enter in the KCC Cooking Contest -- Drinks!
    Dismiss Notice

5. The KCC is hosting a Short Story Contest!
    Entries are due by July 9th at 2:30am UTC!
    Dismiss Notice

Who started the Kakashi Gaiden rumor

Discussion in 'Konoha TV' started by Ravenmist, Oct 8, 2006.

1. Ravenmist Grey Shadow

I'm a newb on this forum, so excuse my partial ignorance, but who started the rumor of Kakashi Gaiden being made into an Anime? And who thought the fillers were ending soon? This is just strange to me that people suddenly got hyped up for nothing.!

Tags:
  2. Kojiro Ganryu Sasaki アルかわいい

Well it's fairly logical to believe that everything in the manga will be shown in the anime unless there is some good reason why they wouldn't.

The fillers ending NOW wouldn't be "so soon". It would be "about FUCKING TIME".

3. neo-dragon Active Member

I don't really understand your questions. The Kakashi Gaiden was in the manga, so it's safe to assume that it will be animated. There have been rumours about when the fillers will end since shortly after they started! They can't be attributed to one person. As it is, the fillers really might end soon since the new ending has a brief shot of Naruto in his part II outfit.

4. Ravenmist Grey Shadow